Fellowships of the CTRN Neuroscience Research Day


Each year, the CTRN awards prizes to students who have distinguished themselves by the quality of their poster presentations on CTRN's Neuroscience Research Day.


During the 11th edition of the Day, the CTRN awarded a total of $ 1,550 in prizes. Here is the list of 2018 winners:


Master: PhD : Post-doctoral:

Anthony Bilodeau

Manon Leclerc

Francis Desmeules

Philippe Gosset

Michaël Bertrand-Charrette

Marilyne Joyal

Floriane Bretheau

Alexander Maxan

Olivier Kerdiles

Cristina Bosoi